Boys Preseason Poll Results!

by Maine Basketball Rankings
Like most of you, I’m getting ready to get in the car and drive to a game, but first, some wisdom of the crowd.
First, the following players got votes for Mr. Basketball: Matt Fleming (x10), Wol Maiwen, Ben Onek, Andrew Ackles (x2), Logan Bagshaw, Nick Fiorillo, Dylan Griffin, and Gabe Allaire (who isn’t eligible, because he’s a Junior).
Next, I’m just gonna dump the screengrabs in…

Source: New feed

Keep Reading

Leave a Comment